Senior Services Department.

   Interested in our programs, classes and activities? Registration is now available online!
  Register Now!
  Facebook Page
facebook_logo_detail
The mission of the City of Auburn Hills Senior Citizen Services Department is to act as a community focal point on aging, where seniors, families, caregivers and the community can come for services, information and support for concerns related to aging. The Senior Services Department will strive to provide effective, informative, current and friendly programs, services and events.

Karen Adcock
 Karen S. Adcock, Director
SeniorAssistance
 

Contact Information
City of Auburn Hills

Senior Services
1827 N. Squirrel Road
Auburn Hills, Michigan 48326

Phone: 248-370-9353
Fax: 248-370-9357

Administrative Office Hours: M-F: 8 am - 5 pm
Hours of Operation: M-F: 8am-9pm; Sat: 10am-9pm

If you have a class you would like to teach, please click HERE for the Potential Instructor Packet. 


Staff

Karen S. Adcock
, SDC Senior Services Director

Email: kadcock@auburnhills.org

Paige Baranyai, Senior Services Volunteer Coordinator
Email: pbaranyai@auburnhills.org

Maxine Butler, Senior Services Program Developer
Email:mbutler@auburnhills.org

Debra Colling, Senior Services Health, Wellness and Community Liaison
Email:dcolling@auburnhills.org

Margaret Leonard, Senior Services Administrative Assistant & Travel Coordinator
Email: mleonard@auburnhills.org

Rebecca Garrison, Senior Services Kitchen Coordinator
Email: rgarrison@auburnhills.org

Carol Wilson,
 Senior Computer Instructor
Email:cwilson@auburnhills.org