icon fb icon tw icon insta icon wp
Staff
We are here to help you! 

AHFD is located at 1899 N. Squirrel Road Auburn Hills, Michigan 48326


The administrative office is open Monday through Friday from 8 am - 5 pm.

Phone: 248-370-9461
Fax: 248-370-9358
Emergency: Dial 9-1-1

After 5 pm please contact dispatch at 248-370-9444

Meet Our Staff

Tay

Ellen Taylor 
Fire Department 
City of Auburn Hills    


Title: Fire Chief
Phone: 248-364-6860
Fax: 248-370-9358 
Email: etaylor@auburnhills.org

 Robinson

Trevin Robinson
Fire Department
City of Auburn Hills



Title: Assistant Fire Chief
Phone: 248-364-6752
Fax: 248-370-9358
Email: trobinso@auburnhills.org

 Strunk Mike Strunk
Fire Department
City of Auburn Hills


Title: Captain
Phone: 248-364-6760
Fax: 248-370-9358
Email: mstrunk@auburnhills.org

 Milks

Owen Milks
Fire Department
City of Auburn Hills


Title: Captain
Phone: 248-364-6756
Fax: 248-370-9358
Email: omilks@auburnhills.org
 Hering

John Hering
Fire Department
City of Auburn Hills

Title: Captain
Phone: 248-364-6782
Fax: 248-370-9358
Email: jhering@auburnhills.org
 Shambeck
Bryan Shambeck
Fire Department
City of Auburn Hills


Title: Lieutenant/EMS Coordinator
Phone: 248-364-6784
Fax: 248-370-9358
Email: bshambeck@auburnhills.org
 Riedy Michael Riedy
Fire Department
City of Auburn Hills

Title: Lieutenant
Phone: 248-364-6761
Fax: 248-370-9358
Email: mriedy@auburnhills.org


 Hazelton Dane Hazelton
Fire Department
City of Auburn Hills


Title: Lieutenant
Phone: 248-364-6761
Fax: 248-370-9358
Email: dhazelton@auburnhills.org

 Solomon Fred Solomon
Fire Department
City of Auburn Hills


Title: Fire Inspector
Phone: 248-364-6757
Fax: 248-370-9358
Email: fsolomon@auburnhills.org

 Toss Jon Toss

Fire Department
City of Auburn Hills

 

Title: Fire Inspector
Phone: 248-364-6753
Fax: 248-370-9358
Email: jtoss@auburnhills.org