icon fb icon tw icon insta icon wp
Welcome to the Community Center

Auburn Hills Community Center


The City of Auburn Hills Community Center serves as a focal point for community activities, programs and special events sponsored by the City.  Designed for youth, senior citizens and everyone in between, the Community Center will promote healthy, active lifestyles for all, and provide a place for a host of programs and services for the Auburn Hills community.

We are here to help you! 

We are located right within our City campus. Our address is 1827 N. Squirrel Road Auburn Hills, Michigan 48326
Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday: 8 AM - 5 PM
Phone: 248-370-9353

Administrative Office Hours: M-F: 8 am - 5 pm

Meet Our Staff
Parks and Recreation Staff
Senior Services Staff

Sage Hegdal,
Recreation Director
Email: shegdal@auburnhills.org


Karen Adcock,
Senior Services Director
Email: kadcock@auburnhills.org

Mandy Mullins,
Recreation Coordinator
Email: mmullins@auburnhills.org


Pauline Beckett,
Senior Services Support Coordinator, Support Services
Email: pbeckett@auburnhills.org


Mike Mansour,

Naturalist
Email: mmansour@auburnhills.org


Natalie Stasyk,
Senior Services Program-Travel & Volunteer Coordinator

Email: nstasyk@auburnhills.org

Fallon Franczyk,
Recreation Intern

,

Senior Nutritional Program Coordinator
Email:



Justin
Lambregtse,
Youth Coordinator
mailto: jlambregtse@auburnhills.org

Carol Wilson, 
Senior Assistant

Email: cwilson@auburnhills.org
Cheryl Morway,
Park Monitor

Tom Brown,
Senior Bus Driver

Ed Wallace,
Park Monitor

Christian Hickey,
Senior Bus Driver

 
Brendella McPherson,
Senior Bus Driver

 
Les Meszaros,
Senior Bus Driver