Welcome to the Community Center

Auburn Hills Community Center

The City of Auburn Hills Community Center serves as a focal point for community activities, programs and special events sponsored by the City.  Designed for youth, senior citizens and everyone in between, the Community Center will promote healthy, active lifestyles for all, and provide a place for a host of programs and services for the Auburn Hills community.

Contact Information

City of Auburn Hills
Community Center
1827 N. Squirrel Road
Auburn Hills, Michigan 48326

Phone: 248-370-9353
Fax: 248-370-9357
Administrative Office Hours: M-F: 8 am - 5 pm
Hours of Operation: M-F: 8am-9pm; Sat: 10am-9pm


Parks and Recreation Staff
  Senior Staff
Brian Marzolf,
Recreation Director
Email: bmarzolf@auburnhills.org
  Karen Adcock,
Senior Services Director
Email: kadcock@auburnhills.org
Mikey Gorak,
Recreation Coordinator
Email: mgorak@auburnhills.org
 



Senior Services Fitness Coordinator
Email:

Mike Mansour,
Naturalist
Email:mmansour@auburnhills.org
 

 
Senior Services Event Coordinator
Email:

Mandy Mullins
Youth Coordinator
Email: mmullins@auburnhills.org
  Paige Baranyai,
Senior Services Volunteer Coordinator

Email: pbaranyai@auburnhills.org

Ed Wallace
Park Monitor

 
Margaret Leonard,
Senior Services Administrative Asst. & Travel Coordinator
Email: mleonard@auburnhills.org
Arnie Calhoun
Park Monitor
 
Linda Sparks,
Senior Services Kitchen Coordinator

Email: lsparks@auburnhills.org
Scott Bicknell
Park Monitor
 
Carol Wilson
,
Senior Computer Instructor

Email: cwilson@auburnhills.org