Welcome to the Community Center

Auburn Hills Community Center


The City of Auburn Hills Community Center serves as a focal point for community activities, programs and special events sponsored by the City.  Designed for youth, senior citizens and everyone in between, the Community Center will promote healthy, active lifestyles for all, and provide a place for a host of programs and services for the Auburn Hills community.

We are here to help you! 

We are located right within our City campus. Our address is 1827 N. Squirrel Road Auburn Hills, Michigan 48326
Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday: 8 AM - 5 PM
Phone: 248-370-9353

Administrative Office Hours: M-F: 8 am - 5 pm

Meet Our Staff
Parks and Recreation Staff
Senior Services Staff

Sage Hegdal,
Recreation Director
Email: shegdal@auburnhills.org


Karen Adcock,
Senior Services Director
Email: kadcock@auburnhills.org

 


Pauline Beckett,
Senior Services Support Coordinator, Support Services
Email: pbeckett@auburnhills.org

Cameron Kniffen,
Nature Education & Operations Coord.
Email: ckniffen@auburnhills.org


 Sherry Rank,
Senior Services Program Coordinator
Email: srank@auburnhills.org

Fallon Franczyk,
Recreation Intern

Mike Eberly,

Senior Nutritional Program Coordinator
Email: meberly@auburnhills.org


Ed Wallace,
Park Monitor

Karen Caddell,
Senior Bus Driver
  Christian Hickey,
Senior Bus Driver


  Les Meszaros,
Senior Bus Driver


 
Jerry Ratliff,
Senior Bus Driver