icon fb icon tw icon insta icon wp
Welcome to the Community Center

Auburn Hills Community Center


The City of Auburn Hills Community Center serves as a focal point for community activities, programs and special events sponsored by the City.  Designed for youth, senior citizens and everyone in between, the Community Center will promote healthy, active lifestyles for all, and provide a place for a host of programs and services for the Auburn Hills community.

We are here to help you! 

We are located right within our City campus. Our address is 1827 N. Squirrel Road Auburn Hills, Michigan 48326
Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday: 8 AM - 9 PM, and Saturday: 9 AM - 9 PM
Phone: 248-370-9353

Administrative Office Hours: M-F: 8 am - 5 pm

Meet Our Staff
Parks and Recreation Staff
Senior Services Staff

Sage Hegdal,
Recreation Director
Email: shegdal@auburnhills.org

Karen Adcock,
Senior Services Director
Email: kadcock@auburnhills.org
Mandy Mullins,
Recreation Coordinator
Email: mmullins@auburnhills.org



Jaclyn Corio,
Senior Services Transportation, Rental & Support
Services Coordinator
Email: jcorio@auburnhills.org


Mike Mansour,
Naturalist
Email: mmansour@auburnhills.org

Natalie Stasyk,
Senior Services Program-Travel & Volunteer Coordinator

Email: nstasyk@auburnhills.org

Ed Wallace,
Park Monitor


Cristina Rau,
Senior Nutritional Program Coordinator
Email: crau@auburnhills.org




Carol Wilson, 
Senior Assistant

Email: cwilson@auburnhills.org

  Les Meszaros,
Senior Bus Driver
Email: lmeszaros@auburnhills.org